The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

,

All Star Vocals End Of Term Showcase

Monday, March 30, 2015£5.00
Educational

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 2

Wednesday, April 1, 2015£3.00
Metal
, , ,

SPITTING FEATHERS + DIRTY SAINT + THE MIGHTY YOUNG + SMART CASUAL

Thursday, April 2, 2015£5.00
Rock
,

JOURNEY 2 TOTO + Andrew P Done

Friday, April 3, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band
,

The Smiths Ltd + Pollen

Saturday, April 4, 2015£6.00
Tribute

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 3

Wednesday, April 8, 2015£3.00
Metal
,

MISS KHANDIE KHISSES Presents: JUKEBOX JURY with Special Guests THE DELRAY ROCKETS in association with VIVIEN OF HOLLOWAY

Friday, April 10, 2015£8.00
Burlesque / Rockabilly

DIZZY LIZZY

Saturday, April 11, 2015£7.00
Tribute Bands

BMET Productions presents: NIGHT AT THE MOVIES

Tuesday, April 14, 2015£3.00
Pop

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 4

Wednesday, April 15, 2015£3.00
Metal