The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

,

DURAN: The Tribute + support CLAY

Friday, January 30, 2015£6.00
Tribute

Independent Venue Week Show: SKABUCKS and Special Guests LOBSTER

Saturday, January 31, 2015£6.00
Ska / Reggae
, , ,

Independent Venue Week Show: ENLIGHTENED PROMOTIONS AND LATEM MUSIC PRESENTS "SECOND CITY SHOWDOWN"

Sunday, February 1, 2015£6.00
Alternative
,

SATSUMA PROMOTIONS PRESENT - WAKE UP CALL + GLASS BULLET + THE 3RD DEGREE + PURPLE STEREO

Thursday, February 5, 2015£4.00
Alternative Rock
,

COLDPLACE - A Tribute to Coldplay + support from PLEASURE HOUSE

Friday, February 6, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band
,

JAKE AND ELWOOD - Blues Bros Tribute - with full live band!

Saturday, February 7, 2015£10.00
Tribute Band

EMBRACE THE CHAOS presents

Thursday, February 12, 2015£4.00
Experimental
,

The Trembling Wilburys + Bangford

Friday, February 13, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

VALENTINE'S DAY SPECIAL! SOUL JUNCTION + SoulShine

Saturday, February 14, 2015£5.00
Soul

SOUND SHARE Presents: “THE BEAST IS BACK”

Sunday, February 15, 2015£6.00
Rock Alternative