The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2016 ** SOLD OUT - PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS AS THEY WILL NOT BE VALID OR RETURNABLE *

Sunday, May 1, 2016£5.00
Classic Rock

THE ROADHOUSE PRESENTS - Metal Showcase

Thursday, May 5, 2016£4.00
Metal

KING KRAB + CHEMICAL MOJO + FRANTIC ACTION

Friday, May 6, 2016£4.00
Rock

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, May 7, 2016£10.00
70s tribute

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 1

Sunday, May 8, 2016£5.00
Metal
,

FREE REIGN - Folk Rock Tour

Thursday, May 12, 2016£3.00
Folk Rock

ROXY MAGIC - UKs No1 Tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Friday, May 13, 2016£9.00
Tribute Bands

The Smiths Ltd

Saturday, May 14, 2016£8.00
Tribute

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Alt/Indie ALL DAYER

Sunday, May 15, 2016£4.00
Indie / Alt

Daniel Kemish (Full Band) + Supports

Wednesday, May 18, 2016£5.00
Americana