The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

The Psychedelic Warlords

Thursday, May 28, 2015£10.00
Prog Rock

FLEETWOOD BAC - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Friday, May 29, 2015£8.00
Tribute
,

The Kommitments

Saturday, May 30, 2015£7.00
Tribute Bands

DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015£5.00
Classic Rock
,

The Quo AKA The 4 Rossis

Friday, June 5, 2015£5.00
Tribute Bands

ROXY MAGIC - UKs No1 Tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Saturday, June 6, 2015£8.00
Tribute Bands

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 2

Sunday, June 7, 2015£4.00
Metal

DURAN: The Tribute + support

Friday, June 12, 2015£6.00
Tribute

TREVOR BURTON + MODS & SODS

Saturday, June 13, 2015£6.00
Rock

ROCK AND METAL ALL DAYER

Sunday, June 14, 2015£5.00
Metal