The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

CONSTANTINE + ARMONIGHT + VALOUS

Thursday, September 4, 2014£4.00
Metal

SOUL JUNCTION + Lisa Morrall

Friday, September 5, 2014£5.00
Soul
,

STRAIGHTEN OUT (Stranglers Tribute)

Saturday, September 6, 2014£6.00
Tribute Band

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - The Final

Sunday, September 7, 2014£6.00
Pop Rock

VENGEANCE PROMOTIONS In Association with Angry Badger Records Present: KODIAK JACK TOUR

Tuesday, September 9, 2014£3.00
Rock
,

DURAN: The Tribute

Thursday, September 11, 2014£4.00
Tribute

** PRIVATE PARTY - INVITE ONLY **

Friday, September 12, 2014£50.00
Private Party

HELLS BELLS ~ THE UKS BEST AC/DC TRIBUTE

Saturday, September 13, 2014£8.00
Tribute Bands
, , ,

CASH - Johnny Cash Tribute Band (special acoustic performance) + THE GLAMOPHONES

Sunday, September 14, 2014£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

MRP & SOUND SHARE Present: BLAST BEAT

Thursday, September 18, 2014£5.00
Hip Hop