Tribute Bands
£7.00

The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

,

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 31, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands

"MODS & ROCKERS" Celebrating 50 years since Brighton

Saturday, November 1, 2014£5.00
Mod

THE STEVE GIBBONS BAND

Sunday, November 2, 2014£10.00
Rock

Roadhouse Open Mic/New Material Comedy Night

Monday, November 3, 2014
Comedy

INPUT HAVANA + MISERY CHICK + THE FIX + AMY ELLIS

Thursday, November 6, 2014£4.00
Rock
, ,

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie + support from MAUVELLE

Friday, November 7, 2014£10.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY

Saturday, November 8, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands
,

ROCK/PROG ALL DAYER

Sunday, November 9, 2014£5.00
Prog Rock

HOPWOOD JUNCTION + SMALL CHANGES + DAN HARTLAND

Thursday, November 13, 2014£3.00
SOUL FOLK BLUES

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, November 14, 2014£7.00
Tribute