Tribute Bands
£7.00

The Roadhouse
Wharfside Leisure Complex
Lifford Lane
Stirchley
Kings Norton
Birmingham
West Midlands
B30 3DZ

Tel: 0121 246 2273

Contact

FLEETWOOD BAC - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show ** DOOR SALES ONLY AFTER 7PM - GENERAL ADMISSION £10 ON THE DOOR **

Friday, November 28, 2014£10.00
Tribute
,

The Kommitments

Saturday, November 29, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands

PLUMMET OR ASCEND PROMOTIONS PRESENT: HYPEFEST

Sunday, November 30, 2014£7.00
Alternative Rock

PLUMMET OR ASCEND PROMOTIONS PRESENT: POP 2 THE PUNK

Thursday, December 4, 2014£5.00
Pop Punk

DESPERADO - Hotel California plus Tour 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014£10.00
Tribute

A Foreigners Journey

Saturday, December 6, 2014£8.00
Classic Rock

ROD AND THE FACEZ – The Very Best of Rod Stewart & the Faces

Sunday, December 7, 2014£5.00
Tribute

PLUMMET OR ASCEND PROMOTIONS PRESENT: METAL 2 THE CORE

Thursday, December 11, 2014£5.00
Metal
, ,

CASH - Johnny Cash Tribute Band + Kristian Chambers

Friday, December 12, 2014£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE STONES

Saturday, December 13, 2014£9.00
Tribute Bands