Gig Guide

July

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Battle of The Bands
£5.00

July

, ,
Friday, July 28, 2017
Tribute Band
£12.00

July

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Tribute Band
£6.00

August

,
Friday, August 4, 2017
Rock
£4.00

August

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Tribute
£8.00

August

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Party Covers
£5.00

August

,
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Ska
£6.00

August

Friday, August 18, 2017
Punk
£5.00

August

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Tribute
£7.00

August

,
Friday, August 25, 2017
Tribute Band
£6.00

Pages