Gig Guide

September

Friday, September 29, 2017
Funk
£6.00

September

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tribute Band
£6.00

October

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Tribute Bands
£8.00

October

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Metal
£15.00

October

Friday, October 13, 2017
Tribute
£8.00

October

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Glam Rock
£7.00

October

Friday, October 20, 2017
Tribute Bands
£8.00

October

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Tribute
£10.00

November

Friday, November 3, 2017
Tribute Band
£6.00

November

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Tribute Band
£6.00

Pages