The Quinphonic Festival 5

£15.00

The Worlds First Quintuple Header returns .... 'The Quinphonic Festival 5', featuring Five outstanding International bands all playing Full One Hour Sets !!!

We are pleased to announce that The Quinphonic Festival 5 will take place on Sunday 8th October 2017 at The Roadhouse Birmingham, UK.
The line up includes Orpheum, Gothic / Progressive Metal from the UK, Zephyra, Melodic Death Metal from Sweden, Weend'o, Progressive Rock from France, Alia Tempora, Modern Rock / Metal from the Czech Republic and making a very welcome return to The Quinphonic Festival are Wildpath, Modern Symphonic Metal from France m/

Doors open 3pm
This gig is £20 on the door

14+

Date: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Price: £15.00

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 20, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

DURAN: The Tribute

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute