New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, June 3, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band
,

MUSE INC + support from HUMM

Saturday, June 4, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 3

Sunday, June 5, 2016£5.00
Metal

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES + Indica Campbell

Friday, June 10, 2016£6.00
Tribute
,

WOMEN IN ROCK + Backstreet Thunder

Saturday, June 11, 2016£7.00
Tribute Band

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: ACOUSTIC SHOWCASE ALL-DAYER

Sunday, June 12, 2016£4.00
Acoustic

THE BIG WOLF BAND + The ZF Experience

Thursday, June 16, 2016£5.00
Blues Rock

HELLS BELLS ~ THE UKS BEST AC/DC TRIBUTE

Friday, June 17, 2016£8.00
Tribute Bands

Are You Experienced? "The 20 years and counting Tour"

Saturday, June 18, 2016£7.00
Tribute Bands

JEFF FEST - THE FINALE

Sunday, June 19, 2016£5.00
Metal