Tribute Band
£6.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00
, ,

HI ON MAIDEN

Saturday, September 20, 2014£6.00
Tribute Band

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: ACOUSTIC SHOWCASE ALL-DAYER

Sunday, September 21, 2014£4.00
Acoustic

Roadhouse Open Mic/New Material Comedy Night

Monday, September 22, 2014
Comedy
,

King Krab + Night Shift + Whoh Mama

Thursday, September 25, 2014£2.50
Rock
,

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES - plus 60s covers to warm up!

Friday, September 26, 2014£5.00
Tribute
,

GUNS Vs ROSES – UK Guns N Roses Tribute Band + support from SALVATION

Saturday, September 27, 2014£5.00
Tribute Band

ROXX TO RUIN – HARD ROCK ALL-DAYER

Sunday, September 28, 2014£5.00
Hard Rock

NOT A FEST - ENEMO-J + EXILES OF ELYSIUM + REVERBED + TIDES APART + ARAMANTUS

Thursday, October 2, 2014£4.00
Metal

BHAM COMEDY FEST 2014 SHOW: JACK BRIDGEWATER: JACK IN THE GAME (Live Lounge)

Friday, October 3, 2014£2.00
Comedy

HELLRAZOR - Tribute to the legends of ROCK! plus support from SWAMP DONKEY

Friday, October 3, 2014£7.00
Covers Band