Tribute Bands
£7.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

‘HALLOWEEN SPECIAL‘ Roadhouse Live Lounge Acoustic Open Mic

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Open Mic
,

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 31, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands

"MODS & ROCKERS" Celebrating 50 years since Brighton

Saturday, November 1, 2014£5.00
Mod

THE STEVE GIBBONS BAND

Sunday, November 2, 2014£10.00
Rock

INPUT HAVANA + MISERY CHICK + THE FIX + AMY ELLIS

Thursday, November 6, 2014£4.00
Rock
, ,

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie + support from MAUVELLE

Friday, November 7, 2014£10.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY

Saturday, November 8, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands
,

ROCK/PROG ALL DAYER

Sunday, November 9, 2014£5.00
Prog Rock

HOPWOOD JUNCTION + SMALL CHANGES + DAN HARTLAND

Thursday, November 13, 2014£3.00
SOUL FOLK BLUES

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, November 14, 2014£7.00
Tribute