New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: ACOUSTIC SHOWCASE

Sunday, July 24, 2016£4.00
Acoustic

KONCEPT, SIGNS OF FIRE, YOUR HEAD

Thursday, July 28, 2016£3.00
Metal

Folk & Roots Club

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Folk

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE

Friday, July 29, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band

The [Road] House Of Rock

Sunday, July 31, 2016£6.00
Metal

RETRO GAMING NIGHT #2

Thursday, August 4, 2016£4.00
Retro Gaming
,

MENTALLICA + support Broken Torment

Friday, August 5, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band

CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW + Whisky Review

Saturday, August 6, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band

Metal 2 the Masses Winners Showcase

Sunday, August 7, 2016£5.00
Metal

Tonight We Fall + Solace In Nightmares + The Acid Ballet

Tuesday, August 9, 2016£3.00
Rock