New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

ROADHOUSE NEW ACT // NEW MATERIAL... COMEDY OPEN MIC NIGHT!!

Monday, March 2, 2015
Comedy
, ,

HOTTER THAN HELL - KISS TRIBUTE + Silent Jack

Thursday, March 5, 2015£5.00
Tribute Band

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES

Friday, March 6, 2015£6.00
Tribute

BANDAGE LIVE Ft: Skafunkapunkreggaerockers 360 ~ Fundraiser for Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Saturday, March 7, 2015£5.00
Charity Event

TREVOR BURTON "50 YEARS ON THE ROAD"

Sunday, March 8, 2015£6.00
Blues Rock
,

Lene Lovich Band + Vix and her MsChiefs

Tuesday, March 10, 2015£13.50
Post Punk

THUNDER AND LIGHTNING + WINTER'S EDGE + CHEMIKILL + CELESTIAL WISH

Thursday, March 12, 2015£4.00
Metal
,

U2UK + Doveheart

Friday, March 13, 2015£8.00
Tribute

HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS + support

Saturday, March 14, 2015£5.00
Tribute

Ladies Sing The Blues - all dayer

Sunday, March 15, 2015£4.50
Blues