Tribute Bands
£7.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

FLEETWOOD BAC - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show - EARLY BIRD SOLD OUT - ONLY £10 TICKETS AVAILABLE (limited availability)

Friday, May 29, 2015£10.00
Tribute
,

The Kommitments

Saturday, May 30, 2015£7.00
Tribute Bands

DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015£5.00
Classic Rock

TOM WALKERS BLUES CLUB

Thursday, June 4, 2015£3.00
Blues
,

The Quo AKA The 4 Rossis

Friday, June 5, 2015£5.00
Tribute Bands

ROXY MAGIC - UKs No1 Tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Saturday, June 6, 2015£8.00
Tribute Bands

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 2

Sunday, June 7, 2015£4.00
Metal

THE ROADHOUSE PRESENTS - Acoustic Showcase

Thursday, June 11, 2015£4.00
Acoustic

DURAN: The Tribute + support

Friday, June 12, 2015£6.00
Tribute

TREVOR BURTON + MODS & SODS

Saturday, June 13, 2015£6.00
Rock