New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

NOT A FEST - ENEMO-J + EXILES OF ELYSIUM + REVERBED + TIDES APART + ARAMANTUS

Thursday, October 2, 2014£4.00
Metal

HELLRAZOR - Tribute to the legends of ROCK! plus support from SWAMP DONKEY

Friday, October 3, 2014£7.00
Covers Band
,

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE

Saturday, October 4, 2014£6.00
Tribute
,

Solihull Rock School Charity Show

Sunday, October 5, 2014£5.00
Charity Event

Birmingham Comedy Festival 2014 SHOW: Best of the Roadhouse Comedy Night

Monday, October 6, 2014
Comedy
,

CAFFEINE KILL + THIS ELEGANT CHAOS + SYSTEMYK

Thursday, October 9, 2014£4.00
Industrial Rock

Birmingham Comedy Festival 2014 Show - HUBRIS

Friday, October 10, 2014
Comedy
,

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY + support

Friday, October 10, 2014£5.00
Tribute Band
, ,

HOT RED CHILLI PEPPERS + support ONDAHWUN

Saturday, October 11, 2014£5.00
Tribute Bands

BIRMINGHAM COMEDY FESTIVAL 2014 - OFFICIAL WRAP PARTY

Sunday, October 12, 2014£6.00
Comedy