Tribute Band
£6.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

THE MACHINE RAGES ON + supports

Sunday, June 26, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band

YOUNG ECLECTIC

Thursday, June 30, 2016£4.00
Pop
,

COLDPLACE - A Tribute to Coldplay

Friday, July 1, 2016£6.00
Tribute Band

KICK UP THE 80s

Saturday, July 2, 2016£6.00
80s

SOUL CITY - Debut public performance

Sunday, July 3, 2016£5.00
Party Covers

Retro Gaming Night - Roadhouse Random Thursdays

Thursday, July 7, 2016£4.00
Random

SOUNDS OF THE SIXTIES

Friday, July 8, 2016£6.00
Party Covers

PRINCE TRIBUTE - ENDORPHINMACHINE

Saturday, July 9, 2016£7.00
Tribute
,

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 10, 2016£6.00
Metal

Miss Pinup UK 2016 - Birmingham Quarterfinals

Tuesday, July 12, 2016£10.00
Pinup