Tribute Bands
£8.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

YOUR HEAD + THATCHER'S LOVE CHILD + PUMA XIII

Thursday, April 17, 2014£6.00
Punk Rock
,

Hells Bells

Friday, April 18, 2014£8.00
Tribute Bands
, ,

RAISE ON STAGE

Saturday, April 19, 2014£5.00
Fundraiser
,

The Burlesque Company presents: FROSTEASE

Sunday, April 20, 2014£4.00
Burlesque / Rockabilly

COMEDY NIGHT @ THE ROADHOUSE

Monday, April 21, 2014
Comedy

BLOODSTOCK FESTIVAL'S METAL TO THE MASSES ROUND 1 - HEAT 7

Wednesday, April 23, 2014£3.00
Metal
,

DA VINCI plus support from CLAIRE BOSWELL

Thursday, April 24, 2014£4.00
Rock Alternative

FRIDAY NIGHT COMEDY NIGHT (in the Live Lounge)

Friday, April 25, 2014
Comedy

RADIO CLASH with Special Guests JAM PACT

Friday, April 25, 2014£6.00
Tribute

Dizzy Lizzy

Saturday, April 26, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands