New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

DARK SIDE OF THE WALL – A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD

Saturday, December 20, 2014£8.00
Tribute

DOWNSHIFT - Pop and Rock Party Covers

Sunday, December 21, 2014£5.00
Party Covers
,

CUBSTONE CHRISTMAS SHOW!

Tuesday, December 23, 2014£3.00
Indie / Alt

SKABUCKS * CHRISTMAS SPECIAL *

Wednesday, December 24, 2014£6.00
Ska
,

SOULED OUT TO FUNK ** BOXING NIGHT SPECIAL **

Friday, December 26, 2014£6.00
Funk

ROXY MAGIC - UKs No1 Tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Saturday, December 27, 2014£8.00
Tribute Bands

Alternative Christmas Burlesque Special “HEAVENLY SINNERS”

Sunday, December 28, 2014£6.00
Psychobilly/Burlesque

TREVOR BURTON CHRISTMAS SHOW

Tuesday, December 30, 2014£12.00
Rock Blues

NEW YEARS EVE ROCKABILLY SPECTACULAR Ft: The Delray Rockets

Wednesday, December 31, 2014£10.00
Rockabilly

LIMITED EDITION - ROADHOUSE CLOCK

Thursday, January 1, 2015£10.00
MERCH