New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

DESPERADO - Hotel California plus Tour 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014£10.00
Tribute

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE 2014 Preview Show Ft: DARREN HARRIOTT and JAMES COOK

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Comedy

TRANSMISSION the sound of JOY DIVISION

Saturday, July 26, 2014£6.00
Tribute
,

HEARTBREAKER (Paul Rodgers Tribute) + Very special guests 7th SON

Sunday, July 27, 2014£5.00
Tribute Bands

RYAN MCGARVEY BAND + P.R.O.M

Wednesday, July 30, 2014£8.00
Blues Rock
, , , ,

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Metal Showcase

Thursday, July 31, 2014£4.00
Metal
,

The Scopyons (Scorpions tribute) + Black Country Community (Glenn Hughes tribute)

Friday, August 1, 2014£6.00
Tribute Band

Electric Light Orchestra Tribute EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA

Saturday, August 2, 2014£5.00
Tribute Band

A DESIGN FOR LIVE - Manic Street Preachers Tribute

Sunday, August 3, 2014£5.00
Tribute Band
,

DEXYS BOOTLEG RUNNERS + support

Friday, August 8, 2014£8.00
Tribute Band