New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute