New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham) ** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS - THEY WILL NOT BE VALID - TICKETS ON THE DOOR ONLY **

£5.00

New Disorder Music Festival (Birmingham)
Raising funds and awareness for RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography & Abuse UK)

LINE UP:

Doors 2pm

(Main Stage)
2.10pm - 2.40pm ~ Malandra
3.00pm - 3.30pm ~ Line Of Fire
4.20pm - 4.50pm ~ Eyes Of The Raven
5.10pm - 5.40pm ~ Motherload
6.00pm - 6.30pm ~ Kataleptic
1 hour interval and back line change
7.30pm - 8.00pm ~ Captain Horizon
8.20pm - 8.50pm ~ Mordecai
9.10pm - 9.40pm ~ A Thousand Enemies
10.00pm - 10.30pm ~ Dakesis
10.50pm - 11.30pm ~ Evil Scarecrow

(Acoustic Stage)
3.45 - 4.15 ~ Steel Threads
6.45 - 7.15 ~ Disguise The Limit

Compere duties are being undertaken by Bloodstock's very own Rob Bannister \m/

THIS EVENT IS £5 IN ADVANCE BUT £7 ON THE DOOR

Please Note: This is an 18+ event.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Price: £5.00

TRUE GOLD - The Spandau Ballet Experience

Friday, January 20, 2017£6.00
Tribute

Evanescence Tribute FALLEN + The Loved & Lost + Killbrides

Saturday, January 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

METAL ALL DAYER FT. END OF SALVATION!

Sunday, January 22, 2017£5.00
Heavy Metal

Folk & Roots Club

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Folk
, ,

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Acoustic Showcase - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

Thursday, January 26, 2017£4.00
Acoustic
,

STANLEY DEE - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, January 27, 2017£6.00
Tribute
,

The UB40 Experience

Saturday, January 28, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

JUYO plus Timmas and LCD - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

Sunday, January 29, 2017£3.00
Charity Event

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Rock/Indie Showcase

Thursday, February 2, 2017£4.00
Rock

KINGS OV LEON + support

Friday, February 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band