PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00

The Mentulls + support The Tom Walker Trio

Thursday, October 23, 2014£6.00
Blues Rock

MENTALLICA -Europes No 1 Tribute to Metallica

Friday, October 24, 2014£6.00
Tribute Bands
, ,

Souled Out 2 Funk + Doveheart

Saturday, October 25, 2014£6.00
Funk

PLUMMET OR ASCEND PROMOTIONS PRESENT: HYPEFEST

Sunday, October 26, 2014£5.00
Alternative Rock

HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: Scream Baby Scream // The Dead XIII // Ghouls Stone Valley

Wednesday, October 29, 2014£5.00
HORROR

‘HALLOWEEN SPECIAL‘ Roadhouse Live Lounge Acoustic Open Mic

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Open Mic
,

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 31, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands

"MODS & ROCKERS" Celebrating 50 years since Brighton

Saturday, November 1, 2014£5.00
Mod

THE STEVE GIBBONS BAND

Sunday, November 2, 2014£10.00
Rock

INPUT HAVANA + MISERY CHICK + THE FIX + AMY ELLIS

Thursday, November 6, 2014£4.00
Rock