PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band