PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00

BOOTLEG BLONDIE * SOLD-OUT * DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS THEY WILL NOT BE VALID *

Saturday, November 22, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands

Bloody Sunday Promotions Present JEFF FEST 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014£5.00
Metal

UAC MANAGEMENT PRESENTS: THE KING IS DEAD + supports

Thursday, November 27, 2014£5.00
Alternative Rock

FLEETWOOD BAC - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Friday, November 28, 2014£8.00
Tribute
,

The Kommitments

Saturday, November 29, 2014£7.00
Tribute Bands

PLUMMET OR ASCEND PROMOTIONS PRESENT: HYPEFEST

Sunday, November 30, 2014£7.00
Alternative Rock

PLUMMET OR ASCEND PROMOTIONS PRESENT: POP 2 THE PUNK

Thursday, December 4, 2014£5.00
Pop Punk

DESPERADO - Hotel California plus Tour 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014£10.00
Tribute

A Foreigners Journey

Saturday, December 6, 2014£8.00
Classic Rock

ROD AND THE FACEZ – The Very Best of Rod Stewart & the Faces

Sunday, December 7, 2014£5.00
Tribute