PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00
, ,

Independent Venue Week Show: Maximum Volume Promotions Presents:

Wednesday, January 28, 2015£4.00
Metal

Independent Venue Week Show: GOODALL + MUSIC LIKE LEMONS + PETERS & DOG

Thursday, January 29, 2015£5.00
Pop Rock
,

DURAN: The Tribute + support CLAY

Friday, January 30, 2015£6.00
Tribute

Independent Venue Week Show: SKABUCKS and Special Guests LOBSTER

Saturday, January 31, 2015£6.00
Ska / Reggae
, , ,

Independent Venue Week Show: ENLIGHTENED PROMOTIONS AND LATEM MUSIC PRESENTS "SECOND CITY SHOWDOWN"

Sunday, February 1, 2015£6.00
Alternative
,

SATSUMA PROMOTIONS PRESENT - WAKE UP CALL + GLASS BULLET + THE 3RD DEGREE + PURPLE STEREO

Thursday, February 5, 2015£4.00
Alternative Rock
,

COLDPLACE - A Tribute to Coldplay + support from PLEASURE HOUSE

Friday, February 6, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band
,

JAKE AND ELWOOD - Blues Bros Tribute - with full live band!

Saturday, February 7, 2015£10.00
Tribute Band

EMBRACE THE CHAOS presents

Thursday, February 12, 2015£4.00
Experimental
,

The Trembling Wilburys + Bangford

Friday, February 13, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band