PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00

ROADHOUSE NEW ACT // NEW MATERIAL... COMEDY OPEN MIC NIGHT!!

Monday, March 2, 2015
Comedy
, ,

HOTTER THAN HELL - KISS TRIBUTE + Silent Jack

Thursday, March 5, 2015£5.00
Tribute Band

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES

Friday, March 6, 2015£6.00
Tribute

BANDAGE LIVE Ft: Skafunkapunkreggaerockers 360 ~ Fundraiser for Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Saturday, March 7, 2015£5.00
Charity Event

TREVOR BURTON "50 YEARS ON THE ROAD"

Sunday, March 8, 2015£6.00
Blues Rock
,

Lene Lovich Band + Vix and her MsChiefs

Tuesday, March 10, 2015£13.50
Post Punk

THUNDER AND LIGHTNING + WINTER'S EDGE + CHEMIKILL + CELESTIAL WISH

Thursday, March 12, 2015£4.00
Metal
,

U2UK + Doveheart

Friday, March 13, 2015£8.00
Tribute

HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS + support

Saturday, March 14, 2015£5.00
Tribute

Ladies Sing The Blues - all dayer

Sunday, March 15, 2015£4.50
Blues