Tribute Band
£8.00

Indie
£6.00

PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00

AC/DC UK

Friday, March 24, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

MUTANT BRITPOP

Saturday, March 25, 2017£6.00
Indie

Poppy Fields 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017£5.00
Metal

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 5

Wednesday, March 29, 2017£4.00
Metal

ACOUSTIC OPEN MIC AND JAM

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Open Mic
,

Chris Woods' Guitar Revolution - CALLING ALL GUITARISTS

Thursday, March 30, 2017£5.00
Acoustic
, ,

Oliver Dawson SAXON + SLADE UK

Friday, March 31, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, April 1, 2017£7.00
Reggae

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 6

Wednesday, April 5, 2017£4.00
Metal

Buzzard + Elizabeth Fields + Gunners Law + Emily Abbiss

Thursday, April 6, 2017£3.50
Punk Rock