PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00

TOM WALKERS BLUES CLUB Ft: BAD PENNY

Thursday, August 6, 2015£3.00
Blues
, ,

HAPPY MONDAZE + support

Friday, August 7, 2015£7.00
Tribute Band
,

KICK UP THE 80s

Saturday, August 8, 2015£6.00
80s

TWIN HEART + Occoeur + This Elegant Chaos

Thursday, August 13, 2015£5.00
Rock
,

SKABUCKS

Friday, August 14, 2015£6.00
Ska
,

MENTALLICA + Hostile UK

Saturday, August 15, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band

SOUND SHARE Presents: “THE BEAST AWAKENS”

Sunday, August 16, 2015£5.00
Rock Alternative

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Friday, August 21, 2015£6.00
Tribute Band

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Saturday, August 22, 2015£6.00
Tribute

The Roadhouse Birmingham Presents: METAL UNSIGNED

Sunday, August 23, 2015£4.00
Metal