PEARL SCAM (All Dayer) with supports

£5.00

A BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL!

PEARL SCAM - Tribute to the mighty Pearl Jam - headline an all day event of Rock/Grunge/Alternative bands!

A passionate tribute band performing the awesome music of Vedder and Co. Expect a blistering set featuring hits, such as

Corduroy
Animal
Lukin
Not For You
Why Go
Betterman
Rear View Mirror
Mind Your Manners
Release
Leash
Jeremy
State of Love & Trust
Alive

PLUS MORE!!

SUPPORTS -

(8:30-9:15) Salvation http://salvationrock.co.uk/
(7:45-8:15) 1+1=3 https://www.facebook.com/1plus1equals3band
(7:00-7:30) The Loved and Lost https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk
(6:15-6:45) Starscreen https://www.facebook.com/starscreenhq
(5:30-6:00) Chrome Angel https://www.facebook.com/ChromeAngelBand
(4:45-5:15) Stranger In Death https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stranger-In-Death/583072348445939
(4:00-4:30) Killglass https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killglass/301440739978989
(3:15-3:45) Floor 6 https://www.facebook.com/Floor6band

Doors at 3pm
14+
PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS £6 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Price: £5.00
,

Are You Experienced? Jimi Hendrix Tribute

Friday, April 28, 2017£7.00
Tribute Bands

*SATURDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017£6.50
Charity Event

*WEEKEND TICKET ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE FEST 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017£10.00
Charity Event

*SUNDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017£6.50
Charity Event

SINNERBOY - Rory Gallagher Tribute

Friday, May 5, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE JAM'D

Saturday, May 6, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 1

Sunday, May 7, 2017£5.00
Metal

THE QUO - AKA The 4 Rossis

Friday, May 12, 2017£5.00
Tribute Bands
,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 13, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

BIG WOLF BAND - Album Launch

Thursday, May 18, 2017£5.00
Blues