Sex Pistols Experience + special guests

£10.00

SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE
The band perform Worldwide but currently mostly throughout the U.K/Europe. Tribute bands come & go every few months but only the best will survive. Now with an 15yr history of performing something like 1500+ live shows in all the top clubs, bars & festivals Worldwide, as well as numerous film & T.V appearances.
The Sex Pistols Experience band gained the respect from the fans around the World & original Sex Pistols band members themselves.
They work hard to provide quality entertainment & pay attention to the details to make sure every show is as exciting, dynamic & unpredictable as the chaotic late 70s shows.. This is entertainment for the Pistols fans - Fans playing the music for fellow fans. Still cynical? In doubt?

Come along, join the fun, & make up your own mind after having seen the show! Enjoyyyy....
www.facebook.com/sexpistolsexperience

Plus Special Guests TBC

Doors 7pm
Strictly 18+

Date: 
Friday, December 29, 2017
Price: £10.00

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 20, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

DURAN: The Tribute

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute