Tribute
£7.00

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 2

£5.00

Round 2 and SEMI-FINAL 2 of The Metal To The Masses 2017 competition for Bloodstock Festival.

5 bands perform tonight to secure a place in the GRAND FINAL. But only 2 will progress tonight. 70% of each band's score comes from the judges - the remaining 30% is from the audience so come along, enjoy the talent, and place your vote!

Performing tonight (running order to be decided on the day) -
VERSA VICE
GENESIS ARC
SISTER SHOTGUN
PORK
SOUTHFALL

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS - ERADIKATOR

Only £5 entry
Doors at 5:30pm
14+

Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Price: £5.00

THE PHONICS

Saturday, August 19, 2017£7.00
Tribute
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute