KICK UP THE 80s

£6.00

The Ultimate 80's party band

Remember Rubic Cubes, shoulder pads, Margaret Thatcher, big hair, box jackets?

If you remember the eighties or are discovering the decade s music for the
first time,

KICK UP THE 80 s are the ideal party for your night out.

Drawing on some of the finest material from the most famous and sometimes
forgotten bands of the time, KICK UP THE 80 s will have you reminiscing and
singing along like the 90 s never happened!

Playing a vast selection of songs, their set includes songs by such artists
such as;

Duran Duran, The Jam, Madness, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Adam Ant, George
Michael & Wham, Soft Cell, Rick Astley, Bon Jovi, Aha, Tears For Fears,
Culture Club, Depeche Mode and many more.

The band are celebrating their 17th year together during which they have
appeared with 80's legends ABC, Go West and Limahl amongst others.

Doors 7pm
18+
This gig is £7 on the door

THIS SHOW SOLD OUT LAST TIME SO PLEASE BOOK YOUR TICKETS

Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Price: £6.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band