GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

£7.00

Formed in 2012 by current and former members of John Rossall's Glitter Band, Smashed, The Stiffs and Sweet Addiction, Glam45 try to give as authentic a 70's Glam Rock Experience as possible, with renditions of classic 70's Glam and Glitter tunes and with original 70's Glam Rock outfits and modern reproductions of classic 70's Glam Rock styles.
Playing all the greats from the Sweet, The Glitter Band, Marc Bolan, T-Rex, David Bowie, Mott the Hoople, Roxy Music, Suzi Quatro, The Arrows, Abba, Alvin Stardust, Mud, Showaddywaddy

........Glam45 are putting the Rock back into Glam Rock!!

Support comes from SWEET 45
Using no backing tracks or samplers, just four highly talented musicians with years of experience with a re-creation of the great SWEET live shows from the 70's that fans know and love.
Playing alongside the likes of 70's legends such as: Suzi Quatro, Slade, Alan Merrill and the Arrows, Showaddywaddy, Mud II, The Rollers, Rubettes, the late Alvin Stardust plus many more, members of SWEET45 have honed their playing skills for many years.

18+

Date: 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Price: £7.00

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 20, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

DURAN: The Tribute

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute