ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Metal Showcase

£4.00

An Evening of local rock & metal bands

COLORADO LOUNGE 10:30-11:00
DEVILS DICE 9:30-10:15
NETHERHALL 8:45-9:15

Doors 7pm
14+

Date: 
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Price: £4.00

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 3

Sunday, July 23, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands
, ,

Sex Pistols Experience + special guest TV SMITH

Friday, July 28, 2017£12.00
Tribute Band

Nirvana UK + supports

Saturday, July 29, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

King Krab + support

Friday, August 4, 2017£4.00
Rock

The Smiths Utd

Saturday, August 5, 2017£8.00
Tribute

SOUL CITY - Public Performance - NEW RESCHEDULED DATE

Sunday, August 6, 2017£5.00
Party Covers
,

STANLEY DEE - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, August 11, 2017£6.00
Tribute
,

SKABUCKS

Saturday, August 12, 2017£6.00
Ska

C.V.P.N.X presents - VOMIT + DRAGSTER + BORROWED TIME + FEAR INSIGHT

Friday, August 18, 2017£5.00
Punk

THE PHONICS

Saturday, August 19, 2017£7.00
Tribute