SOUL CITY - Public Performance - NEW RESCHEDULED DATE

£5.00

We are pleased to announce that Soul City have rescheduled their date after the 28th May cancellation (due to ill health). All e-tickets purchased for the 28th May date will be valid for this new date of 6th August.

SOUL CITY - The Midland's freshest party covers band will be performing a public gig tonight at The Roadhouse.

Comprising of five dynamic musicians, Soul City provides an all-in-one solution for event entertainment that is guaranteed to impress and keep the dance floor busy all night long! The band, fronted by both male and female vocalists, deliver an outstanding show catering to every musical taste. Their exceptional repertoire covers the very best in Motown, Pop, Soul, Disco, Rock and Funk, ensuring a diverse and lively evening that won’t leave any audience member in their seat!

Set list includes songs from Bruno Mars, Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston, Lionel Richie, Justin Timberlake, Michael Jackson, Beyonce and many many more!

Video clip:
https://youtu.be/xO9TNMYY6Ns

Acoustic support comes from: Eliza May

Doors open from 7pm
14+

Date: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Price: £5.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band