THE COOPERS & FRIENDS - Farewell Show

£6.00

After 11 years of gigging 60's Mod & New Wave classics around the country but mainly Birmingham & being one of the first to do what they do on the Scootering scene, The Coopers are taking a well earned extended break.

Starting in 2006 the five original members soon established themselves with a big loyal following as an energetic cover band recreating Mod & New Wave classics as the original artists intended them to sound live.

The Coopers still with three original members Dave Adams, Robbo & Kev Richie along with Rich Owen on bass & Jason Hulme on vocals hope you will join them & DJ Mark Carter at this Friday night party to wish them Bon Voyage & sing along to classics by The Who, Small Faces, The Kinks, The Jam & the Buzzcocks to name but a few.

Nothing last forever but it's not over till the fat lady sings. The Coopers

Strictly 18+

Doors 7pm

Date: 
Friday, December 15, 2017
Price: £6.00

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 20, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

DURAN: The Tribute

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute