THE JAM'D

£7.00

The Jam’d

The Jam’d have built a huge following and have gained a reputation for being the finest tribute to ‘The Jam’.

Gigging up and down the UK at outdoor festivals, scooter rallies and some of the UK’s top tribute venues & events!

Plus….The Jam’d are the only ‘Jam tribute’ to play at Claridges, one of the most reputable hotels on Mayfair.

The brilliance of Paul Weller is laid bare in their energetic performance all of the classics – Going Underground, Down in the Tubestation at Midnight, Strangetown, A Town called Malice, The Beat Surrender and many more are all included in a varied and extensive set.

The Jam’d are totally committed to giving an unforgettable, authentic performance with all the energy, passion and style of Paul Weller, Bruce Foxton and Rick Buckler, allowing the audience to relive the experience of one of the most influential bands of the British music scene. You won’t be disappointed!….

The Jam’d…..The Jam Experience!

Strictly 18+
DOORS 7pm
£7 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Price: £7.00

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band