DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

£7.00

The boys are back in town again! Dizzy Lizzy are returning to the Roadhouse Birmingham!

Born out of the West Midlands (just down the road from where Phil Lynott himself was born!) and with the support of people such as Thin Lizzy founding member Eric Bell and Philomena Lynott, Dizzy Lizzy are arguably the finest and most authentic tribute to both Phil Lynott and Thin Lizzy. Expect to be "Dancin' in the Moonlight" with your "Whiskey in the Jar" to classics such as "Cold Sweat", "Jailbreak" and much more!

18+
Doors 7pm

Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Price: £7.00

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 20, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

DURAN: The Tribute

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute