THE KATE BUSH SONG BOOK - performed by Cloudbusting (vocal and piano)

£8.00

THE KATE BUSH SONG BOOK

2 hours of hits (Wuthering Heights, Babooshka, Hounds of Love) and a Pandora’s Box of album classics from across Kate’s career, featuring new and intimate arrangements for piano and vocal.

“Absolutely, surreally brilliant.” Mick Wall, Classic Rock Magazine.

It’s no wonder Kate Bush was listed second after John Lennon in the Telegraph’s Best British Singer/Songwriter Category. Pioneering, influential, unshackled by anyone else's rules, she occupies a musical genre of her own. Following record-breaking ticket sales for her live concerts of 2014, she became the only female artist in history to score eight simultaneous entries in the UK album charts. There is truly no other artist like her.

Mandy and Michael from the acclaimed tribute CLOUDBUSTING take the music back to its emotional roots. Richly detailed arrangements and uncannily accurate vocals let Kate fans know, from the very first note, that Kate’s legacy is in safe hands.

“Her vocals were so good, I could have been listening to Kate herself!” Preston Heyman, Kate's studio and tour drummer.

THIS GIG IS £10 ON THE DOOR
14+
Support:
TAYLOR CRISP

Date: 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Price: £8.00

**CANCELLED** SOULED OUT 2 FUNK

Friday, September 29, 2017£6.00
Funk

**CANCELLED** CREEDANCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Saturday, September 30, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

BIG WOLF BAND

Thursday, October 5, 2017£5.00
Blues Rock

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Saturday, October 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

The Quinphonic Festival 5

Sunday, October 8, 2017£15.00
Metal

BON GIOVI - The UKs No1 tribute to Bon Jovi

Friday, October 13, 2017£8.00
Tribute

GLAM 45 - Seventies Glam Rock plus SWEET 45!

Saturday, October 14, 2017£7.00
Glam Rock

MAF presents: Free Up Yourself Showcase

Thursday, October 19, 2017£5.00
Urban

FRED ZEPPELIN

Friday, October 20, 2017£8.00
Tribute Bands

DURAN: The Tribute

Saturday, October 21, 2017£6.00
Tribute