Tribute Band
£8.00

Indie
£6.00

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Acoustic Showcase - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

£4.00

Officially part of Independent Venue Week 2017! Celebrating local venues and artists all over the UK
An evening of acoustic music featuring talented local artists

(revised times)
10:30-11:00 973 Live
9:50-10:20 Loose Lips
9:10-9:40 Emily Cribb
8:25-8:55 Rhiannon Leonard
7:45-8:15 Olivia Ensor

Doors 7pm

14+

Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Price: £4.00

AC/DC UK

Friday, March 24, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

MUTANT BRITPOP

Saturday, March 25, 2017£6.00
Indie

Poppy Fields 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017£5.00
Metal

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 5

Wednesday, March 29, 2017£4.00
Metal

ACOUSTIC OPEN MIC AND JAM

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Open Mic
,

Chris Woods' Guitar Revolution - CALLING ALL GUITARISTS

Thursday, March 30, 2017£5.00
Acoustic
, ,

Oliver Dawson SAXON + SLADE UK

Friday, March 31, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, April 1, 2017£7.00
Reggae

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 6

Wednesday, April 5, 2017£4.00
Metal

Buzzard + Elizabeth Fields + Gunners Law + Emily Abbiss

Thursday, April 6, 2017£3.50
Punk Rock