ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Acoustic Showcase - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

£4.00

Officially part of Independent Venue Week 2017! Celebrating local venues and artists all over the UK
An evening of acoustic music featuring talented local artists

(revised times)
10:30-11:00 973 Live
9:50-10:20 Loose Lips
9:10-9:40 Emily Cribb
8:25-8:55 Rhiannon Leonard
7:45-8:15 Olivia Ensor

Doors 7pm

14+

Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Price: £4.00
,

Are You Experienced? Jimi Hendrix Tribute

Friday, April 28, 2017£7.00
Tribute Bands

*SATURDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017£6.50
Charity Event

*WEEKEND TICKET ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE FEST 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017£10.00
Charity Event

*SUNDAY ONLY* DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017£6.50
Charity Event

SINNERBOY - Rory Gallagher Tribute

Friday, May 5, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE JAM'D

Saturday, May 6, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 2 - SEMI-FINAL 1

Sunday, May 7, 2017£5.00
Metal

THE QUO - AKA The 4 Rossis

Friday, May 12, 2017£5.00
Tribute Bands
,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 13, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

BIG WOLF BAND - Album Launch

Thursday, May 18, 2017£5.00
Blues