Tribute
£7.00

ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Acoustic Showcase - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

£4.00

Officially part of Independent Venue Week 2017! Celebrating local venues and artists all over the UK
An evening of acoustic music featuring talented local artists

(revised times)
10:30-11:00 973 Live
9:50-10:20 Loose Lips
9:10-9:40 Emily Cribb
8:25-8:55 Rhiannon Leonard
7:45-8:15 Olivia Ensor

Doors 7pm

14+

Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Price: £4.00

THE PHONICS

Saturday, August 19, 2017£7.00
Tribute
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute