ROADHOUSE PRESENTS: Acoustic Showcase - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

£4.00

Officially part of Independent Venue Week 2017! Celebrating local venues and artists all over the UK
An evening of acoustic music featuring talented local artists

(revised times)
10:30-11:00 973 Live
9:50-10:20 Loose Lips
9:10-9:40 Emily Cribb
8:25-8:55 Rhiannon Leonard
7:45-8:15 Olivia Ensor

Doors 7pm

14+

Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Price: £4.00

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute