Tribute Band
£8.00

Indie
£6.00

JUYO plus Timmas and LCD - Part of Independent Venue Week 2017!

£3.00

Officially part of Independent Venue Week 2017! Celebrating local venues all over the UK

JUYO headline a fundraising night, raising money for Shelter

Support comes from:
Timmas - Rock
LCD - Punk covers

Doors 7pm

14+

Date: 
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Price: £3.00

AC/DC UK

Friday, March 24, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

MUTANT BRITPOP

Saturday, March 25, 2017£6.00
Indie

Poppy Fields 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017£5.00
Metal

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 5

Wednesday, March 29, 2017£4.00
Metal

ACOUSTIC OPEN MIC AND JAM

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Open Mic
,

Chris Woods' Guitar Revolution - CALLING ALL GUITARISTS

Thursday, March 30, 2017£5.00
Acoustic
, ,

Oliver Dawson SAXON + SLADE UK

Friday, March 31, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

The Piragons - Tribute to John Holt

Saturday, April 1, 2017£7.00
Reggae

METAL TO THE MASSES BIRMINGHAM - ROUND 1 - HEAT 6

Wednesday, April 5, 2017£4.00
Metal

Buzzard + Elizabeth Fields + Gunners Law + Emily Abbiss

Thursday, April 6, 2017£3.50
Punk Rock