Definitely Britpop

£7.00

Remember the days of the big battle of the bands between Oasis and Blur? The period know as Cool Britannia? The time when British bands finally knocked the whole Seattle grunge scene out of the charts and made British music great again? Re-live those years of the 1990's with Definitely Britpop, the best Tribute to the era. Live classic anthems played by a bunch of guys who lived, breathed and played it all the first time around. All the big hits from Blur, Oasis, Pulp, Ocean Colour Scene, The Stone Roses, Suede, The Boo Radleys, Kula Shaker and more. Completely live and authentic, 5 piece band, here to celebrate their anniversary at The Roadhouse, 3 years to the day since that very first reunion rehearsal!
You cant beat a bit of nostalgia!

Doors 7pm
18+
This gig is £7 on the door

Date: 
Friday, June 30, 2017
Price: £7.00

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute