Swampy's Birthday Bash all dayer

£5.00

Swampy presents an all dayer of Rock and Metal bands to celebrate his birthday. Also in memory of Rebecca Langan, Swampy's late Grandmother who unfortunately lost her battle with Cancer. All proceeds going to Saint Mary's Hospice £5 entry

Headliners Silent Jack will be back gracing the Roadhouse stage along with some other kick ass metal bands.

Barbikan
Harlequins Kiss
Tear It Down
Influens
Genesis Arc
Colorado Lounge
Koncept
Silent Jack

Times TBC

Doors 3pm
14+

Date: 
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Price: £5.00

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute