Tribute
£7.00

Edinburgh Preview - Roadhouse Comedy Bank Hol Special

£2.00

Four comics. Four full shows. All for only £2.

Come and feast your eyes on this lot:

ALEX HYLTON - BOY WONDER

"Alex quickly engages the audience with his likeable self-effacing style, grabbing their attention with some well-crafted comedic material, and a smart deft handling of an audience’s mood. All resulting in a rare stage maturity for such a young comedian."
- John Elson, Voodoo Lounge

LAURA MONMOTH - LGBTQZX

"Simply Brilliant" - Blue Giraffe Comedy

RIK CARRANZA - I'M A FAN

"Entertaining and clever...not afraid to go out on a limb or try to shock the audience...he is sharp with it ", Broadway Baby
"I’ve watched Rik blossom from a promising new act to solid and charming pro", Doug Segal

PHIL PAGETT - BARE JOKES

"One of the country's best new gag writers." - Gary Delaney

6-10:30pm in the lounge. 18+

Date: 
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Price: £2.00

THE PHONICS

Saturday, August 19, 2017£7.00
Tribute
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute