Acoustic Night

Every Thursday, you can sign up from 7pm.
Think of it as Mondays Open Mic Nights little sister...
Same deal, turn up with your instrument and put your name on the list!
Its more of an acoustic arrangement, bands in a stripped down form are welcome! and we have a keyboard set up on stage!

In a full band and wanting to try out some songs?! Visit us on a Monday night, Open Mic, and use our stage and professional full back line.

Definitely Britpop

Friday, June 30, 2017£6.00
Britpop
,

THE HAIR ROCK EXPERIENCE - That 80s Rockshow

Saturday, July 1, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

The UB40 Experience + support

Friday, July 7, 2017£8.00
Tribute
, ,

SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Saturday, July 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute Band

METAL TO THE MASSES FINAL

Sunday, July 9, 2017£6.00
Metal

GUNS OR ROSES

Friday, July 14, 2017£7.00
Tribute

THE AC30s

Saturday, July 15, 2017£6.00
Ska / Reggae

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 1

Sunday, July 16, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

So Called Studios - BATTLE OF THE BANDS - Semi Final 2

Friday, July 21, 2017£5.00
Battle of The Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 22, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band