Tuition

The Roadhouse Music Academy is dedicated to promoting musical education for all ages (7+). We offer full courses in Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Ukulele, Band Skills, Live Sound Engineering and much more.

All tutors are CRB checked.

Lessons are held in The Roadhouse music venue so students are learning in the surroundings of a professional music venue.

The sessions are one hour in length and students will develop skills with the guidance from experienced tutors who are all working within bands on the live music circuit themselves.

For information, call 0121 246 2273 or fill out the form below.

The Roadhouse, Wharfside Leisure Complex, Lifford Lane, Stirchley, Birmingham, B30 3DZ

Student Name:


Date of Birth:


Age:


Email:


Mobile:


Postcode:


Parent/Guardian Name:


Instrument:


Experience (beginner/intermediate/advanced)




JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute