Function Room Hire

You can hire the entire venue, or The
Lifford Lounge (50 people max) for private functions. Call 0121 246 2273 for quotes.
Prices vary depending on the day of the week, other events on the same date etc.
Call for more details.

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute