Tribute
£7.00

Function Room Hire

You can hire the entire venue, or The
Lifford Lounge (50 people max) for private functions. Call 0121 246 2273 for quotes.
Prices vary depending on the day of the week, other events on the same date etc.
Call for more details.

THE PHONICS

Saturday, August 19, 2017£7.00
Tribute
,

ULTIMATE COLDPLAY + George Wilson

Friday, August 25, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

THE KILLERZ - The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers plus The Rushmore

Saturday, August 26, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
,

THE BEACH BOYS BAND + support

Thursday, August 31, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE ELO ENCOUNTER + support

Friday, September 1, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band
,

THE 1990's - A tribute To Britpop

Saturday, September 2, 2017£6.00
Covers Band

CARPENTERS TRIBUTE - Solitaire (full band)

Sunday, September 3, 2017£8.00
Tribute Band

THE TOTAL STONE ROSES

Friday, September 8, 2017£10.00
Tribute

NEVER THE BRIDE - cancelled

Saturday, September 9, 2017£13.00
Rock
,

Foo 5ighters + Empyre

Friday, September 15, 2017£6.00
Tribute