THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES + support

£6.00

THE BORN AGAIN BEATLES guarantee a night of authentic 60s entertainment as they surge through the Fab Four's back catalogue.

Their typical set list includes:

I Want To Hold Your Hand, 8 Days A Week, Drive My Car, Money, It Won't Be Long, Paperback Writer, I Feel Fine, You're Going To Lose That Girl, All My Loving, Please Please Me, Love Me Do, Mister Postman, From Me To You, Get Back, Back In The USSR, Something, A Hard Days Night, I Should Have Known Better, We Can Work It Out, Day Tripper, Help!, Ticket To Ride, Roll Over Beethoven, I Saw Her Standing There, Rock And Roll Music, Can't Buy Me Love, She Loves You, Twist And Shout, Let It Be, Hey Jude

We were not many off a sell out last time, so please get your tickets or arrive early to avoid disappointment - so do not miss this fab night of Beatles classics

Support - Acoustic Paul Weller tribute by The Born Again Beatles very own Ste Thompson.

Playing hits from the Jam, The Style Council and Paul Weller's solo career spanning over 40 years of the Modfather's influencial musical genius.
Pleas join us for 45 minutes of hits from 8pm.

Doors at 7pm

Strictly 18+

PLEASE NOTE this show is £7 ON THE DOOR

Date: 
Friday, December 22, 2017
Price: £6.00

JEAN GENIE - The world's No1 tribute to David Bowie

Saturday, October 28, 2017£10.00
Tribute

HALLOW FESTIVAL 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017£5.00
Charity Event

BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE: CHILDREN OF THE GRAVY

Friday, November 3, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band

QUADROPHONIA - The Who Tribute

Saturday, November 4, 2017£6.00
Tribute Band
, ,

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday, November 10, 2017£10.00
Tribute Bands

West Coast Eagles - The Eagles Tribute

Saturday, November 11, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

THE OASIS EXPERIENCE + Little Liam

Friday, November 17, 2017£8.00
Tribute

DIZZY LIZZY - Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday, November 18, 2017£7.00
70s tribute

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES - A tribute to Siouxsie and the Banshees

Friday, November 24, 2017£7.00
Tribute Band

Too REX - UK's Marc Bolan / T.Rex Tribute

Saturday, November 25, 2017£8.00
70s tribute